John Schroder Early Childhood Center John Schroder early Childhood Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
AWARDED THE GOLD CIRCLE OF QUALITY
Early Childhood Specialized Academic Class » Contact Information

Contact Information

PLEASE CALL THE ATTENDANCE LINE IF YOUR CHILD WILL BE ABSENT- 630 827-4261
 
 
 
Classroom Teachers:
Jennifer Suggs- jsuggs@sd44.org
630.827.4025
Twitter:  @JenniferSuggs44
 
Jen Mazurkiewicz- jmazurkiewicz@sd44.org
630.827.4044
 
Instructional Assistants:
Sue O'Hara- sohara@sd44.org
Maria Jajic- mjajic@sd44.org
Angila Mrazek- amrazek@sd44.org
Jessica Hernandez- jhernandez@sd44.org
 
 
Related Services:
Occupational Therapist
Lenell Vitale- lvitale@sd44.org
 
Speech Language Pathologist
Kristin Ellis - kellis@sd44.org
 
 
 
 
John Schroder Early Childhood Center
1519 S. Grace Street
Lombard, Illinois 60148
 

1519 Grace St