John Schroder Early Childhood Center John Schroder early Childhood Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
AWARDED THE GOLD CIRCLE OF QUALITY
Special Services » Special Services

Special Services

As part of the early childhood program, speech, occupational, and physical therapies are integrated into the classroom environments, as per our Creative Curriculum. If your child is identified as having a delay in the areas of speech and/or motor skills, your child may be eligible for direct services. Once an IEP (Individualized Education Plan) is developed, identified therapy services are provided based on the child’s individual needs. School based therapies are provided to assist the child in successfully functioning within their educational setting.
 

Speech & Language Pathologists

Jamie Dunford - jdunford@sd44.org
630‐827‐4229

Kim Wolf - kwolf@sd44.org
630‐827‐4036

Kristin Ellis - kellis@sd44.org
630-827-4098
 

Occupational Therapists

Deb Wallenberg - dwallenberg@sd44.org
630‐827-4038

Lenell Vitale - lvitale@sd44.org
630‐827‐4177


Physical Therapist

Julie Segatti - jsegatti@sd44.org
630-827‐4038
 

Social Worker

Amy Schmidt - aschmidt@sd44.org
630-827‐4097
 
Psychologist
Kim Foster - kfoster@sd44.org
630-827-4270