John Schroder Early Childhood Center John Schroder early Childhood Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff » Staff

Staff

Early Childhood Office Staff

Name Phone Number E-mail  
Catherine Angelos
(630) 827-4167
 cangelos@sd44.org  Principal
Virginia Erguven (630)-827-4265   verguven@sd44.org  Secretary
Eileen Rydel-Boesso (630) 827-4157  erydelboesso@sd44.org  Nurse
 
 

Early Childhood Teachers

Name Phone Number E-mail Program
Savannah Bays   (630) 827-4034  sbays@sd44.org Blended
Elizabeth Blaszak  (630) 827-40??  eblaszak@sd44.org Blended
 
Jennifer Damitz   (630) 827-4031 jdamitz@sd44.org Blended 

Kirsten Dargis (630) 827-40?? kdargis@sd44.org Blended 
Alyssa Gorecki (630) 827-4096 agorecki@sd44.org Blended 
Amanda Montes (630) 827-4020   amontes@sd44.org Blended

Jen Mazurkiewicz (630) 827-4044  jmarurkiewicz@sd44.org  Instructional
Jennifer Suggs  (630) 827-4025  jsuggs@sd44.org  Instructional

 

 

 

Instructional Assistants

Julie Condon
Cira Davis
cdavis@sd44.org
Alexandra De Craene adecraene@sd44.org
Maria Goris mgoris@sd44.org
Maria Jajic mjajic@sd44.org
Aamna Meah
Tara McCloskey tmccloskey@sd44.org
Donna Moyer  dmoyer@sd44.org
Angila Mrazek  amrazek@sd44.org
Susan O'Hara sohara@sd44.org
Robin Palermo  rpalermo@sd44.org
Miracle Rodgers mrodgers@sd44.org
Debra Schlaefke dschlaefke@sd44.org
Maimoma Syed msyed@sd44.org