John Schroder Early Childhood Center John Schroder early Childhood Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff » Staff

Staff

Early Childhood Office Staff

Name Phone Number E-mail  
Catherine Angelos
(630) 827-4167
 cangelos@sd44.org  Principal
Virginia Erguven (630)-827-4265   verguven@sd44.org  Secretary
Eileen Rydel-Boesso (630) 827-4157  erydelboesso@sd44.org  Nurse
 
 

Early Childhood Teachers

Name Phone Number E-mail Program
Savannah Anaya  (630) 827-4034  sanaya@sd44.org Blended
Stefani Martinez  (630) 827-4039  smartinez@sd44.org Blended
Jennifer Damitz   (630) 827-4031 jdamitz@sd44.org Blended 
Kirsten Dargis (630) 827-40?? kdargis@sd44.org Blended 
Alyssa Gorecki (630) 827-4096 agorecki@sd44.org Blended 
Amanda Abruzino (630) 827-4020   aabruzino@sd44.org Blended
Jen Sciortino (630) 827-4044  jsciortino@sd44.org  Instructional
Jennifer Suggs  (630) 827-4025  jsuggs@sd44.org  Instructional

 

 

 

Instructional Assistants

Mary Colletto (Health Assistant)  x 4271
 Julie Condon jcondon@sd44.org 
Keely Eterno
Ev Georgacopoulos egeorgacopoulos@sd44.org
Maria Goris mgoris@sd44.org
Aamna Meah
Donna Moyer  dmoyer@sd44.org
Angila Mrazek  amrazek@sd44.org
Susan O'Hara sohara@sd44.org
Debra Schlaefke  dschlaefke@sd44.org
Kristi Slezak kslezak44.org
Maimoma Syed msyed@sd44.org