John Schroder Early Childhood Center John Schroder early Childhood Center

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
AWARDED THE GOLD CIRCLE OF QUALITY
Staff » Staff

Staff

Early Childhood Office Staff

Name Phone Number E-mail  
Catherine Angelos
(630) 827-4167
 cangelos@sd44.org  Principal
Virginia Erguven (630)-827-4265   verguven@sd44.org  Secretary
Eileen Rydel-Boesso (630) 827-4157  erydelboesso@sd44.org  Nurse
 
 

Early Childhood Teachers

Name Phone Number E-mail Program
Katie Bernas  (630) 827-4039  kbernas@sd44.org Blended
 
Jennifer Damitz   (630) 827-4031 jdamitz@sd44.org Blended 

Alyssa Gorecki (630) 827-4096 Blended 
Jen Mazurkiewicz (630) 827-4044  Instructional
Amanda Montes (630) 827-4020   amontes@sd44.org Blended

Savannah Bays   (630) 827-4034  sbays@sd44.org Blended

 Jennifer Suggs  (630) 827-4025  jsuggs@sd44.org  Instructional

 

 

 

Instructional Assistants

Julie Condon
Maria Goris mgoris@sd44.org
Jessica Hernandez  jhernandez@sd44.org
Maria Jajic mjajic@sd44.org
Aamna Meah
Tara McCloskey tmccloskey@sd44.org
Donna Moyer  dmoyer@sd44.org
Angila Mrazek amrazek@sd44.org
Susan O'Hara sohara@sd44.org
Debra Schlaefke dschlaefke@sd44.org
Maimoma Syed msyed@sd44.org